Betwixt Boston, Massachusetts

Betwixt carved quite a niche in their brief three-year career (1997-2000). The Boston foursome featured Gordon Withers on cello (no bass in this band!), Tom Devaney on guitar, Dave Nelson on drums, and Leah Callahan on the sinister/playful vocals. The band released one single, "Lucky 13/Seahorse" in 1997, and followed up with full-length LPs, Moustache (1998) and The Salty Tang (1999). ... more

contact / help

Contact Betwixt

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account